David Southgate (Chairman):
17A The Avenue
07740 379703
david.southgate@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Clive Minnican (Vice-Chairman):
01394 200105
clive.minnican@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Debbie Cooper (Clerk):
17 Fairfield Ave
01394 285193
clerk@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Lucy Claxton:
14 Great Field
07711 147426
lucy.claxton@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Bryan Frost:
7 Second Ave
01394 273664
bryan.frost@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Graham Harding (District Counsellor):
25 Fen Meadow
01394 278936
graham.harding@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Colin Jacobs:
65 Dawson Drive
01394 272739
colin.jacobs@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Neville Mayes:
20 Station Rd 272816
neville.mayes@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk 

Katie O’Rourke:
95 Faulkeners Way
07787 505342
katie.orourke@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk

Rachel Watling:
5 Mariners Mews
07815 594452
rachel.watling@trimleystmary-pc.gov.uk