How to contact Trimley St Mary Parish Council Officers

The Parish Clerk - Debra Cooper:
17 Fairfield Avenue
01394 285193

Chairman - David Southgate:
17A The Avenue
07740 379703

Vice-Chairman - Clive Minnican:
01394 200105

Parish Councillors:

For a full list of your parish counsillors, please click here!

How to contact Suffolk County Council and Suffolk Coastal District Councillors for Trimley

Your county councillor and district councillors